Loading Events

« All Events

Online Emotional Release Session (Zoom) with Master Richard on February 18th, 2023

18 February 2023 @ 16:00 17:00 SAST

California 6h00am/  New York & Montreal 9h00am / Accra, Bamako & Conakry (2h00pm) / Casablanca, Madrid & Paris 3h00pm / Mauritius 6h00pm / India 7h30pm /Perth 00h00am (Sunday) / Brisbane 2h00am (Sunday) / Sydney 3h00am (Sunday)

Master Richard teaching during a retreat or an Emotional Release Session

Join Master Richard for the second emotional release session of 2023. During this session, Master will give a teaching, followed by an emotional release session and a beautiful meditation. If you have questions for Master or on some topics, a Q&A will follow the session.

Subject of the teaching: To be confirmed

If you’ve never came before to one of Master’s session, we invite you to watch this small video.

The session will be on Zoom, please find the link information below:

Join Zoom Meeting (click to join or use the information below)

Meeting ID: 837 1238 0295
Passcode: 764971

Free of charge

Add the event to your calendar by clicking on the icon